Assignment 4 Rework: Harmony in Discord

As per to my tutor’s feedback, I have rethought the assignment’s title and changed it from (Double Cherry) to (Harmony in Discord) to reflect the theme of harmony and discord from the original writings by my daughters.  I have also removed four images and replaced them with another four to give the assignment more symmetry.

I have reshot the new four added images and replaced one of the images to a full length version which is image 5 here.

With the new title (Harmony in Discord), interpretation to the images is clearer than the previous title.  It explains the photographs more and thus I decided again not to add titles to every photo for the readers to figure out the rest.

Below is my final version of assignment 4:

 

Harmony in Discord

1

2

3

4

option2

5

6

HQ0A3556 (modified)

7

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Assignment 4 Rework: Harmony in Discord

Leave a Reply

